fsu seal Florida State University

 Home >> People >> Affiliated Faculty
 


Local Governance Research Laboratory

   

Affiliated Faculty

     

Quick Link

 

Simon Andrew

Associate Professor

University of North Texas

Homepage

E-mail: sandrew@unt.edu

 

Jungah Bae

Research Fellow / Local Finanace Research Office

Korea Research Institute for Local Administration

Homepage

E-mail: jb07@krila.re.kr

 

Ramiro Berardo

Assistant Professor

University of Arizona

Homepage

E-mail: berardo@email.arizona.edu

 

Frances Berry

Frank Sherwood Professor

Florida State University

Homepage

E-mail: fberry@fsu.edu

 

Jered B. Carr

Associate Professor
The Victor and Caroline Schutte/Missouri Professor of Urban Affairs
Director of the L.P. Cookingham Institute of Urban Affairs

University of Missouri, Kansas City

Homepage

E-mail: carrjb@umkc.edu

 

Cali Curley

Assistant professor

SPEA (IUPUI) in Indianapolis

Homepage

E-mail:cali.curley@gmail.com

 

Christopher Hawkins

Assistant Professor

University of Central Florida

Homepage

E-mail: christopher.hawkins@ucf.edu

 

Hee-Soun Jang

Asssitant Professor

University of North Texas

Homepage

E-mail: heesoun.jang@unt.edu

 

Mark Lubell

Professor
Director of Center for Environmental Policy and Behavior

UC Davis

Homepage

E-mail: mnlubell@ucdavis.edu

 

Agustin Leon-Moreta

Assistant professor

University of New Mexico

Homepage

E-mail: apleonmoreta@unm.edu

 

Barbara McCabe

Associate Professor

University of Texas San Antonio

Homepage

E-mail: Barbara.McCabe@utsa.edu

 

Jae Moon

Underwwod Distinguished Professor

Yonsei University, Korea

Homepage

E-mail: mjmoon@yonsei.ac.kr

 

Rachel Krause

Assistant Professor

University of Texas El Paso

Homepage

E-mail: rmkrause@utep.edu

 

Hyung Jun Park

Associate Professor

Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

Homepage

E-mail: hjpark72@skku.edu

 

Sung-Wook Kwon

Associate Professor

Texas Tech University

Homepage

E-mail:sung.kwon@ttu.edu

 

Sunjoo Park

Visiting Assistant professor

SPEA (IUPUI) in Indianapolis

Homepage

E-mail:sunny0130@gmail.com

 

Edgar Ramirez

Assistant Professor

Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

Homepage

E-mail: edgar.ramirez@cide.edu

 

John Scholz

Eppes Professor

Florida State University

Homepage

E-mail: John.Scholz@fsu.edu

 

Elaine Sharp

Professor

University of Kansas

Homepage

E-mail: esharp@ku.edu

 

Manoj Shrestha

Assistant Professor

University of Idaho

Homepage

E-mail: mks@uidaho.edu

 

Annette Steinacker

Associate Professor

Loyola University Chicago

Homepage

E-mail: asteinacker@luc.edu

 

Antonio F. Tavares

Associate Professor

University of Minho, Portugal

Homepage

E-mail: atavares@eeg.uminho.pt

 

Christopher M. Weible

Associate Professor

University of Colorada Denver

Homepage

E-mail: chris.weible@ucdenver.edu

 

Kaifeng Yang

Professor

Florida State University

Homepage

E-mail: kyang@fsu.edu

 

Yahong Zhang

Associate Professor

Rutgers University, Newark

Homepage

E-mail: yahongzh@rutgers.edu

 

Florida State University

 

Askew School of PA

 

Sustainable Energy Governance Program

 

Integrated City Sustainability Database Project

 

EECBG Implementation Project

 

Solid Waste Management and Green Jobs Project

 

Water Governance Project

 

UCD Center for Environmental Policy and Behavior (CEPB)

 

NSF-RCN Sustainable Cities

 

Building Urban Resilience and Sustainability (BURST)

 

APSA Section on Intergovernmental Administration and Management (SIAM)

 

NSF-RCN Sustainable Human-Building Ecosystem (SHBE)

 

FLC Center for Municipal Research

 

Public Administration Review

 

Jerry Collins Eminent Scholar Chair